Call Hybrid
888-860-6448

Call Hybrid

Contact Us

Name:  
Email:    
Comment/Question:  

Physical Address:
Hybrid Transit Systems, Inc.
818 Dows Road SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52403
Mailing Address:
Hybrid Transit Systems, Inc.
P.O. Box 1173
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-1173

319.261.0749 Phone
319.261.0754 Fax
888.860.6448 Toll-Free
319.538.7663 On Call Mobile


SCAC: HYAT MC 534198 (B) MC 551414 (C)
Download a Printable Contact List


Name Position Office Phone Email Address
Gerald Moore COO / Secretary 319‐730‐3106 gmoore@hybridtrans.com
Erin Loebe Dedicated 319‐730‐3116 eloebe@hybridtrans.com
Troy Turnwall htadministrator@hybridtrans.com
Troy Turnwall IT Manager 319‐730‐3138 tturnwall@hybridtrans.com
Nicole French Operations Service Rep 319‐730‐3120 nfrench@hybridtrans.com
Keenan Davis Operations Service Rep 319‐730‐3139 kdavis@hybridtrans.com
Heather Ramsdale Operations Service Rep 319‐730‐3171 hramsdale@hybridtrans.com
Cody Von Stein Operations Service Rep 319‐730‐3175 cvonstein@hybridtrans.com
Zachary Pfeifer Operations Service Rep 319‐730‐3115 zpfeifer@hybridtrans.com
Jared Staton Operations Service Rep 319‐730‐3119 jstaton@hybridtrans.com
Ashlen Carnahan Operations Service Rep 319‐730‐3188 acarnahan@hybridtrans.com
Justin Sandersfeld Operations Service Rep 319‐730‐3177 jsandersfeld@hybridtrans.com
Dallas Nye Operations Service Rep 319‐730‐3149 dnye@hybridtrans.com
Scott Wing Operations Manager 319‐730‐3140 swing@hybridtrans.com
Ben Dombroski Account Manager 319‐730‐3119 bdombroski@hybridtrans.com
John Miller CEO / President 319‐730‐3104 jmiller@hybridtrans.com
Robert Helgens Corporate Advisor 319‐730‐3107 helg@hybridtrans.com
Angela Swartzendruber Human Resources 319‐730‐3133 aswartzendruber@hybridtrans.com
Stephen Kossayian Air Freight Manager 319‐730‐3135 skossayian@hybridtrans.com
Marlene Booth Accounting 319‐730‐3109 mbooth@hybridtrans.com
Nicholle Roberts Administrative Assistant 319‐730‐3124 nroberts@hybridtrans.com
Diane Dunn Account Manager 319‐730‐3159 ddunn@hybridtrans.com
Melissa Chapman-Pelley Operations Manager 319‐730‐3141 mchapman-pelley@hybridtrans.com
Joni Long Client Service Rep 319‐730‐3122 jlong@hybridtrans.com
Kelsey Graves Client Service Rep 319‐730‐3162 kgraves@hybridtrans.com
Carrie Amling Client Service Rep 319‐730‐3144 camling@hybridtrans.com
Katie Hoyle Client Service Rep 319‐730‐7128 khoyle@hybridtrans.com
Renae Carney Client Service Rep 319‐730‐3166 rcarney@hybridtrans.com
Dee Sanor Client Service Rep 319‐730‐3176 dsanor@hybridtrans.com
Christien Davis Senior Team Lead 319‐730‐3161 cphillips@hybridtrans.com
Eric Grimoskas Client Service Rep 319‐730‐3163 egrimoskas@hybridtrans.com
Blake Supple Operations Service Rep 319‐730‐3148 bsupple@hybridtrans.com
Marina Vigliano Operations Service Rep 319‐730‐3170 mvigliano@hybridtrans.com
TJ Mosbach Operations Service Rep 319‐730‐3147 tmosbach@hybridtrans.com
Mariah Wittenberg Team Lead 319‐730‐3178 mwittenberg@hybridtrans.com
Jan Cameron Operations Service Rep 319‐730‐3125 jcameron@hybridtrans.com
Kellsey Carstensen Operations Service Rep 319‐730‐3181 kcarstensen@hybridtrans.com
Jacob Moore Operations Service Rep 319‐730‐3182 jmoore@hybridtrans.com
Corey McCloud Operations Service Rep 319‐730‐3137 cmccloud@hybridtrans.com
Melissa Kauder Operations Service Rep 319‐730‐3183 mkauder@hybridtrans.com
Nathan Gourley Operations Service Rep 319‐730‐3185 ngourley@hybridtrans.com
Scott Walthart Dedicated Fleet Manager 319‐730‐3118 swalthart@hybridtrans.com