Contact Us

Name:  
Email:    
Comment/Question:  

Physical Address:
Hybrid Transit Systems, Inc.
818 Dows Road SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52403
Mailing Address:
Hybrid Transit Systems, Inc.
P.O. Box 1173
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-1173

319.261.0749 Phone
319.261.0754 Fax
888.860.6448 Toll-Free
319.538.7663 On Call Mobile


SCAC: HYAT MC 534198 (B) MC 551414 (C)
Download a Printable Contact List


Name Position Office Phone Email Address
Gerald Moore COO 319‐730‐3106 gmoore@hybridtrans.com
Angela Swartzendruber Human Resources 319‐730‐3133 aswartzendruber@hybridtrans.com
Stephen Kossayian Air Freight Manager 319‐730‐3135 skossayian@hybridtrans.com
Marlene Booth Accounting 319‐730‐3109 mbooth@hybridtrans.com
Nicholle Roberts Administrative Assistant 319‐730‐3124 nroberts@hybridtrans.com
Troy Turnwall IT Manager 319‐730‐3138 tturnwall@hybridtrans.com
Troy Turnwall IT htadministrator@hybridtrans.com
Melissa Chapman-Pelley Operations Manager 319‐730‐3141 mchapman-pelley@hybridtrans.com
Christien Davis Senior Team Lead 319‐730‐3161 cdavis@hybridtrans.com
Kelsey Graves Account Manager 319‐730‐3162 kgraves@hybridtrans.com
Kurt Slouha Dedicated Fleet Manager 319‐730‐3118 kslouha@hybridtrans.com
Keenan Davis Trainer 319‐730‐3139 kdavis@hybridtrans.com
Joni Long Client Service Rep 319‐730‐3122 jlong@hybridtrans.com
Dee Sanor Client Service Rep 319‐730‐3176 dsanor@hybridtrans.com
Corey McCloud Client Service Rep 319‐730‐3137 cmccloud@hybridtrans.com
Zachary Pfeifer Client Service Rep 319‐730‐3115 zpfeifer@hybridtrans.com
Jared Staton Client Service Rep 319‐730‐3119 jstaton@hybridtrans.com
Dallas Nye Client Service Rep 319‐730‐3149 dnye@hybridtrans.com
Kyia Conway Client Service Rep 319‐730‐3199 kconway@hybridtrans.com
TJ Mosbach Operations Service Rep 319‐730‐3147 tmosbach@hybridtrans.com
Kellsey Carstensen Operations Service Rep 319‐730‐3181 kcarstensen@hybridtrans.com
Cody Von Stein Operations Service Rep 319‐730‐3175 cvonstein@hybridtrans.com
Mariah Kibbie Operations Service Rep 319‐730‐3178 mkibbie@hybridtrans.com
Monte Streit Operations Service Rep 319‐730‐3160 mstreit@hybridtrans.com
Heather Sieck Operations Service Rep 319‐730‐3171 hramsdale@hybridtrans.com
Ashlen Carnahan Operations Service Rep 319‐730‐3188 acarnahan@hybridtrans.com
Emily Wilson Operations Service Rep 319‐730‐3182 ewilson@hybridtrans.com
Samantha Hancox Operations Service Rep 319‐730‐3142 shancox@hybridtrans.com